Contatti

Sede Legale & Head Quarter

Viale Caproni, 13 38068 Rovereto TN

Indirizzo Email

Area Commerciale
info@greadlab.it

Assistenza Tecnica
support@greadlab.it

Customer Care

0464.020202 (Opzione 1)
Dal Lunedì al Venerdì dalle 08:30 alle 12:30
e dalle 14:00 alle 17:00

Assistenza Tecnica

800.030.115
attiva H24 365




Team

Ivan Igor Pedrollo

IT System Engineer
support@greadlab.it

Andrea Vallera

Cloud & Security Engineer
support@greadlab.it

Alex Bruschetti

Technical Support
support@greadlab.it

Thomas Bampi

Technical Support
support@greadlab.it

Andrea Trainotti

Technical Backoffice, Purchases & Warehousing
backoffice@greadlab.it

Nicola Fazzi

IT Solution Architect & Pre-Sales Specialist
nicola.fazzi@greadlab.it

Alessandro Gatti

Key Account Manager – ICT Specialist & Consultant
alessandro.gatti@greadlab.it

Mario Bortoli

Technical BackOffice – Pre Sales Specialist
mario.bortoli@greadlab.it

Andrea Tonelli

CIO – Unit Manager
andrea.tonelli@greadlab.it

Roberto Pisetta

Key Account Manager – ICT Specialist & Consultant
roberto.pisetta@greadlab.it

Andrea Delton

Unit Management Consultant
IT'S EASY

Cerchi una soluzione tecnologica per rispondere ad un bisogno della Tua Azienda?

Contattaci! Saremo lieti di progettarla assieme a Te.